Catholic School Council

We welcome our new Council for the school year and look forward to the many areas of expertise and contributions they will make to our school community.

Co-Chair Michelle Gill
Co-Chair Debbie MacDonald
Treasurer Ruel Vasandani
Secretary Carrie Ceolin (
Faith Rep Andrew Santos from St. Justin Martyr Parish
Parent Representatives Julie Barandon, Tracy Collett-Parkin, Brian N. Thambinayagam
Teacher Representative Ms. C. Kruger, Ms. S. Oliveira